Menu

Blog

The Image in Movement, managing time, the explosion of activities. A conversation with Mercader and Bonet

This article has been written as part of the collaboration between A*DESK and LOOP Barcelona 2017 To talk about Eugeni Bonet and Antoni Mercader is to talk about two referents in the world of video art, even in relation to the construction of the current point of view within the sector of our territory. Their […]

Monday 15 May 2017

Contemporary Revisions

Monday 8 May 2017

Media Archaeology: Questioning the New in Media Arts*

Monday 1 May 2017

LOOP Barcelona: Only 15 years

Wednesday 8 February 2017

Marc and Josée Gensollen: Two Collecting the Intangible

Tuesday 7 February 2017

Joan Morey wins the Co-Production Award 2017

Thursday 1 December 2016

LOOP 2017: Winding the Clock Back

Wednesday 30 November 2016

A Voyage in Video (Through Film Art)

Wednesday 26 October 2016

Watch the LOOP Talks 2016

Wednesday 27 July 2016

Download the LOOP Protocol Beta Version

Monday 25 July 2016