Menu

Blog

The winning proposal of the curatorial residency promoted by the Centro de Residencias Artísticas de Matadero Madrid is Gema Darbo

The winning proposal of the curatorial residency promoted by the Centro de Residencias Artísticas de Matadero Madrid is Gema Darbo

Darbo, currently based in London, focuses her work on the intersection between visual culture, digital humanities and curatorial knowledge. She has presented projects at the Tate Modern and the Gallery Prize, in London, or at the CCCB and Fotocolectania, in Barcelona, ​​among many others. She is the co-founder of Widephoto, a non-profit collective and collaborative […]

Friday 1 April 2022

Announcing the winner of the 3rd A-PLACE Video Production Open Call

Announcing the winner of the 3rd A-PLACE Video Production Open Call

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Announcing the new joint open call for a curatorial residency by the Matadero Madrid Centre for Artists in Residence and LOOP

Announcing the new joint open call for a curatorial residency by the Matadero Madrid Centre for Artists in Residence and LOOP

Friday 28 January 2022

A-Place – Video Production Open Call 2022

A-Place – Video Production Open Call 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

LOOP Virtual

LOOP Virtual

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Announcing the winners of the 2nd A-PLACE Video Production Open Call

Announcing the winners of the 2nd A-PLACE Video Production Open Call

Monday 10 May 2021

Announcing the winners of the 7th Video Creation Award

Announcing the winners of the 7th Video Creation Award

Monday 19 April 2021

A-Place – Reports 2020

A-Place – Reports 2020

Thursday 18 February 2021

A-Place – Video Production Open Call 2021

A-Place – Video Production Open Call 2021

Monday 1 February 2021

This is not a Love Song

This is not a Love Song

Monday 9 March 2020

button<
button