betpark, casinogaranti , kralbet, matadorbet meritslot,kavbet kalebet, elit casino betzmark, megabahis nakitbahis, betwinner betgaranti, betturkey, bettilt, bahsegel,kolaybet vbettr, mariobet, betist, sahabet, mariobet,, tipobet, hiperwin, betist
deneme bonusu veren siteler,

DISCOVER Award 2016

— Exhibition of the finalists and winning videos of the Discovery Award 2016

12 May — 4 June 2016

DISCOVER Award 2016

The Discovery Award has been created with the aim to support and recognize the recent production of videos and films by international artists through a free open call to the artistic community. This LOOP Barcelona initiative is supported by Estrella Damm, who sponsors this prize, in line with its longtime support to the cultural sector. The exhibition featuring the finalist projects, included in the program of LOOP Barcelona every year, will be shown at the former Estrella Damm beer factory (Antigua Fábrica Estrella Damm), giving the audience the opportunity to enjoy the works in an exhibition format.

With the aim of fostering a space for the promotion of video art works, the Discovery Award has also created an online video channel, in which selected works from the second stage of the competition will be available for viewing and voting.

The Discovery Award encourages artists to participate and the public to enjoy the best international artistic creation.

Finalists and winning works included in the exhibition:

Nothing's going to happen to us... (2014) 11min 57 sec
Stijn Demeulenaere (Belgium, 1978)
Le quatrième mur, (2014) 16 min 3 sec
Pol González Novell (Spain, 1982)
All That is Solid, (2014) 15 min 34 sec
Louis Henderson (UK, 1983)
Ahold of Get the Things To, (2014) 17 min 13 sec *Honourable Mention
Daniel Jacoby (Perú, 1985)
Nothing Escapes My Eyes, (2015) 14 min 10 sec
David Krippendorff (Germany, 1967)
Not eye, (2013) 11 min 31 sec
Lauren Moffatt (Germany, 1982)
New Frontier, (2015) 12 min 10 sec
Daniel Monroy Cuevas (Mexico, 1980)
What it Thought in the Thought of People, (2015) 18 min 13 sec
Paloma Polo (Spain, 1983)
Water on asphalt, (2014) 1 min 25 sec
Johanna Reich (Germany, 1977)
10 Minute Display of Unparalleled Grandeur, (2014) 10 min 10 sec
Jani Ruscica (Finland, 1978)
Melancholic drone (2015) 6 min 53 sec **Winner
Igos Simic (Serbia, 1988)


9 JUNE to 31 AUGUST 2016: Museu d'Art de Cerdanyola Can Domènech
Cerdanyola del Vallès, Spain
3 MARCH to 30 APRIL 2017: Centre d'Art Contemporani La Sala
Vilanova i la Geltrú, Spain
15 MAY to 1 JULY 2017: Centre d'Art Maristany
San Gugat del Vallès, Spain
1 JULY to 15 OCTOBER 2017: Tinglado 2
Tarragona, Spain
deneme bonusu Deneme bonusu veren siteler bonus veren siteler Deneme bonusu veren siteler